On Air Now


Listen Live Now » 94.1 FM Jackson, Michigan


Current Conditions(Holt,MI 48842)

More Weather »
37° Feels Like: 32°
Wind: S 6 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Partly Cloudy 73°


Partly Cloudy 48°


PM Thundershowers 76°


Against Me! Unveils Track List, Release Date for "Transgender Dysphoria Blues"

Image courtesy of Josh Sisk/Getty Images (via ABC News Radio)
Image courtesy of Josh Sisk/Getty Images (via ABC News Radio)

Against Me! has revealed full details for their upcoming sixth studio album, Transgender Dysphoria Blues .

The forthcoming release will feature ten tracks, which frontwoman Laura Jane Grace says explore themes of “gender dysphoria, the loss of a young friend and pure self discovery, as well as love and ultimate acceptance.”

Transgender Dysphoria Blues will arrive at all the usual outlets on January 21, 2014. Details for a North American tour to promote the release will be announced in the coming weeks.

Here’s the track list:

“Transgender Dysphoria Blues”
“True Trans Soul Rebel”
“Unconditional Love”
“Drinking with the Jocks”
“Osama Bin Laden as the Crucified Christ”
“Dead Friend”
“Two Coffins”
“Paralytic States”
“Black Me Out”

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio