« Rock Music

Listen to the New Single from Myles Kennedy's Band Alter Bridge

by Amber Lee

Slash has started thinking about the next album. He's had time to, especially since his lead singer has been working with his other band, Alter Bridge. Take a listen to "Addicted to Pain" below. The new album is called Fortress and out Oct. 8th. 

01. Cry Of Achilles
02. Addicted To Pain
03. Bleed It Dry
04. Lover
05. The Uninvited
06. Peace Is Broken
07. Calm The Fire
08. Waters Rising
09. Farther Than The Sun
10. Cry A River
11. All Ends Well
12. Fortress