« Rock Music

JANE'S ADDICTION DVD Trailer Released for 'Live In NYC'

by Amber Lee

Jane's Addiction filmed this show in NYC in July of 2011. The DVD "Live in NYC" is due out June 25th. It will also be released on Blu-ray, CD, and as a double-LP vinyl. 

"Live In NYC" track listing:

01. Whores
02. Ain't No Right
03. Just Because
04. Ted, Just Admit It...
05. Been Caught Stealing
06. Irresistible Force (Met The Immovable Object)
07. Up The Beach
08. Ocean Size
09. Three Days
10. Mountain Song
11. Stop!
12. Jane Says