« Rock Music

Nine Inch Nails release track listing and cover art for their new album

by Otto Man

Nine Inch Nails have released the track listing for their upcoming album Hesitation Marks. The LP hits on September 3 via Columbia Records and will show off Trent Reznor's production alongside longtime collaborator Atticus Ross. The new release boasts an all-star cast of studio musicians in addition the group's standard touring members. Some of the special guests include Fleetwood Mac's Lindsey Buckingham, King Crimson guitarist Adrian Belew and bassist Pino Palladino.

(photo courtesy Columbia Records)

Nine Inch Nails, 'Hesitation Marks' Track Listing

1. 'The Eater of Dreams'

2. 'Copy of A'

3. 'Came Back Haunted'

4. 'Find My Way'

5. 'All Time Low'

6. 'Disappointed'

7. 'Everything'

8. 'Satellite'

9. 'Various Methods of Escape'

10. 'Running'

11. 'I Would for You'

12. 'In Two'

13. 'While I'm Still Here'

14. 'Black Noise'

More and more  and more  and more